Books Similar To Fifty Shades

Ok so first I’d just like to inform everyone that this is my first time having a blog site so I will do my best and if anyone has any advice or ideas feel free to let me know. So I started this because I am an obsessed Fifty Shades of Grey fan girl and I’m always looking for daily news and/or gossip to share and tweet with all of you other Fifty fans. So I have read the trilogy a countless number of times and so I have been looking into other erotic romance books to fill my time until February 2015. So I made a list of some books that are similar to Fifty Shades. If any of you have read any of them please let me know how you liked it or if you have any books you recommend I would definitely love to know.

Here Is A List Of Books Similar To Fifty Shades Of Grey

Bared To You By Sylvia Day

Gabriel’s Inferno By Sylvain Reynard

Thoughtless By S.C. Stephens

Temptation K.M. Golland

Dark Garden By Eden Bradley

Awakening By Serena Gray

Submissive By Tara Sue Me

This Man By Jodi Ellen Malpas

Foreplay By Sophie Jordan

Desire By Marina Anderson

Wicked Burn By Beth Kery

On Dublin Street By Samantha Young

Dark Lover By J.R. Ward

Decadent By Shayla Black

Leave a Reply

